No Description

YOU'RE ALL MY FAVOURITES PLUSH TOY

Panda wants to find a friend, but he doesn't know how! Can the dancing flamingos or the handsome peacock show him how it's done? Or will he have to find his own way?
An uplifting story and soft panda toy - the perfect friend for little ones!

The Only Lonely Panda (with plush Panda)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:Rainbow Magic

All seven Rainbow Fairies, together in one special boxed set!Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters... read more

Magical Craft Fairies (Rainbow Magic Slipcase & Doll)

'My Aussie Dad is happy, playing cricket on the sand ... Even if his time at bat does not go quite as planned.' A playful and humorous story of the jovial, the kind, the slightly embarrassing and the wholly lovable Aussie Dad. The classic book now a mini book edition with jokes printed on toilet roll in a boxed set!

My Aussie Dad + Joke Toilet Roll Boxed Set

This stunning set is the perfect gift for fans of Benji Davies and The Storm Whale, featuring a hardback edition of the bestselling, award-winning picture book and a gorgeous soft toy. Enjoy the story, then recreate Noi's adventure with your very own kni... read more

The Storm Whale Book and Soft Toy

Hunting for eggs is fun... when you share with everyone! Beautifully illustrated with delightful animals, My Easter Egg Hunt captures the fun of looking for eggs at Easter time.

My Easter Egg Hunt Boxed Set (Mini Book + Plush)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:Rainbow Magic

All seven Rainbow Fairies, together in one special boxed set!Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters a... read more

School Days Fairies (Rainbow Magic Slipcase & Doll)

When digging out a drain, the little yellow digger gets stuck in the mud. So they bring in a bigger digger... Is it a DIGSAW? No, it's a Little Yellow Digger JIGSAW! Build your very own jigsaw puzzle of this much-loved, hard-working little digger.

The Little Yellow Digger Book & Jigsaw Puzzle

Weir Dos the new kid in school. With an unforgettable name, a crazy family and some seriously weird habits, fitting in wont be easy ... but it will be funny! Three side-splitting stories of Weir Do a weird kid with a weird name!

Weirdo: the Weird Collection (#1-3)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:Guess How Much I Love You

A delightful book and soft toy gift set from the award-winning creators of Guess How Much I Love You - perfect to give to the one you love on any occasion. Guess How Much I Love You is the story of Big Nutbrown Hare and Little Nutbrown Hare, and the ado... read more

Guess How Much I Love You (Board Book & Toy)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:That's Not My... + Plush Toy Ser.

This gorgeous box set, featuring the touchy-feely That's not my owl... book and soft toy, is the perfect gift for a baby's first birthday or Christmas. There are lots of wise owls to meet in the That's not my owl... board book, plus a soft plush toy owl to cuddle and talk to whilst interacting with the story.

That's Not My Owl (Book & Toy)

Category:

 KIDS BOXED SETS

Series:That's Not My... + Plush Toy Ser.

A gift set containing a touchy-feely board book designed specially to appeal to babies and toddlers, with brightly coloured illustrations and simple, repetitive text. Accompanied by a luxurious, soft unicorn toy which has been created specially based on Rache... read more

That's Not My Unicorn Book and Toy