Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Cat thought the Hydra epidemic was over, but when new cases pop up, Cat must team up with an enemy to fix the vaccine before the virus spirals out of control in this thrilling sequel to This Mortal Coil, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman says redefine's 'unput... read more

This Cruel Design

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

"You've misunderstood. It's not a choice. It's a destiny." When fifteen year old Cate accidentally brings a dead cheerleader back to life her connection to the secretive Timesurfers is revealed. The Timesurfers travel through time and battle the powerful dark forces intent on manipula... read more

Timesurfers

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Lorien Legacies series

The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! With United as One, this action-packed series comes to a surprising, breathtaking, and utterly satisfying conclusion. The Garde didn't start this war, but they'll do whatever i... read more

United As One (Lorien Legacies #7)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:A\Court of Thorns and Roses Ser.

Narrated by Feyre and Rhysand, this bridges the events inA Court of Wings and Ruinand the upcoming novels in the series.
New in the #1 New York Timesbestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series,A Court of Frost and Star... read more

A Court of Frost and Starlight (A Court of Thorns and Roses Novella #1)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

If you love stories by John Green, Rainbow Rowell or Melina Marchetta you will love this story.
 
Nineteen minutes and eleven seconds separated us at birth. On the official documentation, he is older . . . Although it really has nothing to do with age. Wh... read more

Breathing Under Water

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

No Description

Nophoto

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Red Queen Ser.
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

The electrifying next installment in the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known and pits Mare against the darkness that has grown in her soul.

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice. For as long as A can remember, life has meant waking up in a different person's body every day, forced to live as that person until the day ended. A always thought there wasn't anyone else who had a life like ... read more

Someday (Every Day #3)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Warcross Ser.

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author For millions, Warcross isn't just a game - it's a way of life. The fan base spans the globe, some escaping reality and others hoping to profit. When teenage bounty hunter Emika Chen hacks into the opening game of the Warcross Championships to mak... read more

Warcross (#1)

The highly anticipated, thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller, Strange the Dreamer, from National Book Award finalist Laini Taylor, author of the bestselling Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy.
Sarai has lived and breathed nightmares... read more

Muse of Nightmares (Strange the Dreamer #2)

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, Davey, ... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything

Category:

 TEEN FICTION

Series:Carve the Mark

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in four stunning perspectives. As Lazmet ig... read more

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark #2)