Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:The Dark Artifices
Reading Level:9 YA

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is ... read more

Queen of Air and Darkness (Dark Artifices #3)

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 13+

No Marketing Blurb

One of Us is Lying

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Emily's best friend Sloane disappears, almost without a trace - the only thing left behind is a to-do list. On it, thirteen Sloane-inspired tasks that wallflower Emily wouldn't normally do, and definitely not without her best friend. But what if completing the list could ... read more

Since You've Been Gone

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:This Mortal Coil

"Redefines 'unputdownable.'" --Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of Iluminae "I was thrilled. I was shocked." --NPR "Stunning twists and turns." --BCCB (starred review)
 
In this gripping debut novel, seventeen-year-old Cat must use her gene-hack... read more

This Mortal Coil (This Mortal Coil #1)

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Gone Ser.


Acclaimed author Michael Grant's globally bestselling Gone series continues with Villain, where old foes return and new ones rise, with action-packed scenes, gory battles, and plot twists that will leave readers scrambling for more.
It's been four years since th... read more

Villain (Gone 7)

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Imposters Ser.

Frey was raised to take a bullet. She's the body double for her twin sister Rafia - the precious heir of the first family of Shreve - and her existence is a closely guarded secret. So while Rafi was schooled in poise and diplomacy, Frey was drilled in weapons and combat. Her purpose: ... read more

Impostors

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Lifel1k3 Ser.

'Hey, you. Yes, you. Put this grimy, beautiful, devastating, hilarious, screaming, writhing, all-out post-apocalyptic girl-buddy-road-warrior-lost princess-techno-thriller in your face and read it right now. It is every kind of badass'Laini Taylor, NYT bestselling author of ST... read more

Lifel1k3 (Lifelike)

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Awards:2017 Indie Book Awards (Young Adult) Gold Inky 2017 Winner. 2017 Queensland Literary Award Winner for Young Adult Fiction. 2017 Prime Minister's Literary Award Winner for Young Adult Fiction. Shortlisted for the CBCA Book of the Year: Older Readers. Indie Book Award Winner 2017. 

In this beautiful love story from the author of "Graffiti Moon, " two teens find their way back to each other in a bookstore full of secrets and crushes, grief and hope--and letters hidden between the pages./16.

Words in Deep Blue

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Seventeen-year-old Gwendolyn P. Pearson has become very good at not thinking about the awful things that have happened to her family. She has also become used to people talking about her dead mum. Or not talking about her and just looking at Gwen sympathetically. And it's easy no... read more

P is for Pearl

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, Davey... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything
$19.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 TOP TEEN PICKS

Series:Spellslinger

A would-be mage with no magic of his own has to defeat powerful enemies with only cunning and deception in the first book of an exciting adventure fantasy series from Sebastien de Castell.Kellen is moments away from facing his first duel and proving his worth as a spellcaster. Th... read more

Spellslinger (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST